BLOGGERS: NICOLE WARNE

Image

One of my favorite past times is browsing style blogs and getting inspiration from what fashionable women everywhere are wearing. There are a few main style bloggers that I follow avidly who I hope to share with you on ALLTHATGLITTERS89. One of my favorite fashion bloggers is the beautiful and brilliant Nicole Warne of Gary Pepper Vintage

Hailing from Australia, Warne’s fashion aesthetic is in my opinion, unflappable. With model-esque good looks and a killer wardrobe this girl can just do no wrong.  Quitting her job in 2009, Warne opened an online vintage store (Gary Pepper Vintage) and started her fashion blog which, has become a visual fashion diary on the same day. 

Although I could spend quite a bit of time describing why I’ve become such a fan of hers, I think pictures tend to speak a thousand words and will do a much better job of explaining why I think her style is so fantastic.

Check out some of my favorite looks of hers below:

Image

Image

Image

Image

I hope you enjoyed this sneak peak into Nicole’s amazing style and will take the time to check out her blog and gain some fashion inspiration. I know looking at her website always inspires me to dress better and consistently reminds me of why I find fashion and personal style such a wonderful thing.

xx

Caroline 

Leave a Reply

