OBSESSED WITH: MY MNO.LOGIE PERSPEX CLUTCH

Image

This beauty finally arrived in the mail today and I couldn’t be more excited!
I have a slight obsession with lucite and couldn’t resist purchasing this after stumbling upon Nike Adinata’s website (www.mnologie.com.) Not only are her pieces stunning and one of a kind but they are also affordable (making this purchase a win-win in my opinion.) Of course, it doesn’t hurt that everyone will know that this baby is mine since it has my name engraved on it.

What can I say I love a good mail day.
xx
Caroline

N.B. If you decide to order one of Nike’s creations for yourself be prepared to wait awhile for it to arrive in the mail (especially if you want it personalized like I did.) This is because Nike custom makes all of the pieces herself, but like any good thing it was definitely worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

